Enable Glass Effect to your WPF Apps

15 08 2007

After playing with WPF and MacDock :D, I thought let me make it easier for my friends to enable the Glass Transparency in their WPF Apps and thus I have written a library which you can use in your WPF application ;)

Read the rest of this entry »





MacDock updated to hold Aero Style !

15 08 2007

I have updated my macdock to vista aero style :D

Download the source code hereĀ 

Read the rest of this entry »





Snipping Tool in Vista

15 08 2007

Still using Print Screen for taking screenshots in Vista ? ;)

Why not use Snipping Tool :D

Read the rest of this entry »





Mac Like Dock using WPF

15 08 2007

Thanks to Lee for his excellent post on Mac OS X Dock in WPF :)

I was able to get the logic on how to implement the Mac OS style and I have succeeded in bringing the reflection down

Read the rest of this entry »








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.