Elected as Microsoft Student Partner !

20 07 2007

ms-student-partner.png

I have been elected as Microsoft Student Partner by Microsoft NZ for University Of Otago 🙂

As a Student Partner, I have to look after the collaboration of my University Departments – Computer Science and Information Science with Microsoft and also to conduct sessions/seminars/events in the University.

I would be directly interacting with Microsoft NZ and reporting to them regarding the activities and events that I do.

Currently I have to take care of Computer Science department and my friend Craig who is also another Student Partner here will be taking care of Information Science department.

Thanks to Microsoft New Zealand for giving me this wonderful oppurtunity 🙂

Special thanks to Ryan and Paul from Microsoft 🙂

Delicious Pizzas ! 😀

(From left -Ryan, Paul and me)

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 07 2007
David Xie

Congratulations Chaks 🙂

22 07 2007
Chaks

Thanks David 🙂

5 08 2007
Aakash

Great to have you in the team dude!!

5 08 2007
Chaks

Thanks Aakash 🙂

13 08 2007
fazulul rahman

hi friend im shortly expecting an phone interview from microsoft ………..
so it would be better that if you owuld share your experience regarding the phone interview……
along with me 3 have been nominated for that……
i’ll be much glad if u mail me some tips regarding the phone interview,so that we ‘ll work together….
hoping for an early reply………….
bye………….

Leave a Reply

